30X30 #9 Pay for the person behind me at Starbucks

Stolen from Google

“Starbucks represents something beyond a cup of coffee.”
Howard Schultz

 

I had an amazing day yesterday. I was very productive and on purpose which in turn made me feel great. As a result, when I pulled into the Starbucks drive thru, I decided today was the day to brighten someone else’s day. My favorite part was watching the expression of confusion and happiness on the face of the woman behind me as I drove away and  the barista gave her the good news.

 

 

*On another note, the new Cocoa Cappuccino is my new favorite.

Leave a Reply

