I’m posting every week in 2011

One of my goals for 2010 was to establish my blog and get into the habit of posting more than once in a very great while. One year, 5 pages, and 48 posts later, I have a new goal – to post every week.

For about a month, I’ve been looking for a way to hold myself accountable to this goal. I have a very good friend who subscribes to my RSS feed. She’s started to text me when she doesn’t see a post and I joined a mastermind specifically about blogging and websites. Then today I came across this post from The Daily Post.

To me this just means the entire universe is ready for a weekly dose of me.

 

Leave a Reply

