“Accountability in friendship is the equivalent of love without strategy.” Anita Brookner

Accountability.

This is going to be my word for 2011. Accountability makes us all better – better leaders, better followers, better friends, better family members. It’s time I jumped on board. So how am I being accountable?

I’ve gone back to coaching with Dana Whittaker. Her program is on a roll, I still don’t know why I ever left.

I’ve joined a few mastermind groups. Knowing that I’ll be letting people down if I don’t stay accountable is a huge motivator for me.

I’m asking for and giving help. Do you need an accountability partner? I know I do. If you want to join me in my year of accountability email me at Jessica.l.kincaid@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

